WECHSELN WIR DIE HANDLUNG VON WAREN

Möchten Sie mehr über unsere effizienten Handhabungslösungen erfahren?

WIR SIND MEIJER HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Unser Unternehmen

Wir sind internationaler Marktführer im Bereich von hydraulischen Gabelstaplern, die unter dem Namen KOOI-TELESKOPGABELN® bekannt sind. Außerdem sind wir für unsere Anbaugeräte für den palettenlosen Umschlag bekannt, wie beispielsweise unsere patentierten ROLLENGABELN® .

Unser Ziel

Meijer Handling Solutions hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, der Logistikkette seiner Kunden und Endverbraucher einen Mehrwert zu verleihen. Unsere Logistikprodukte verbessern die Nutzungs- und Anwendungsfreundlichkeit von Logistik-/Transportressourcen, beispielsweise von Gabelstaplern, und deren Ausführungen.

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Logistikprodukte verbessern die Nutzungs- und Anwendungsfreundlichkeit von Logistik-/Transportressourcen, beispielsweise von Gabelstaplern, und deren Ausführungen. Diese Produkte sind idealerweise einzigartig auf dem Markt. Die gelieferten Produkte sind selbstverständlich von höchster Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Contact Us

Please fill in your question and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

CHANGING THE WAY WE HANDLE GOODS

Do you need efficient, smart and reliable logistics solutions?

WE ARE MEIJER HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Our company

We are the world’s market leader in hydraulic lift truck forks, known as KOOI-REACHFORKS®. We are known for our palletless handling attachments ROLLERFORKS®, our PushPull systems and the patented FLEX-OPS®, a safety enhancement for forklift trucks…

Our Goal

We aim to add value to our customers’ and end-users’ logistical supply chains. Our logistics products increase the ease of deployment and application of logistics/transportation resources, such as forklift trucks and their variants…

Latest news

KOOI® ReachControl – Less damage when moving pallets
A common problem in organisations where several different pallet sizes are used, for example in the packaging, paper, beverage and furniture industries, is that it is hard to find the optimum length of forklift forks because they are either too long or too short…

Do you want to know more about our efficient handling solutions?

Contact Us

Please fill in your question and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.