CHANGER LA MANIÈRE DE GÉRER LES MARCHANDISES

Avez-vous besoin de solutions logistiques efficaces, intelligentes et fiables?

NOUS SOMMES MEIJER HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Notre compagnie

Nous sommes le leader mondial du marché des fourches hydrauliques pour chariots élévateurs commercialisées sous la marque KOOI-REACHFORKS® Nous sommes également connus pour nos accessoires de manutention sans palette tels que les ROLLERFORKS® brevetés et nos systèmes réversibles exclusifs.

Notre But

Meijer Handling Solutions s’attache à apporter de la valeur ajoutée à la chaîne logistique de ses clients et utilisateurs finaux. Nous sommes le leader mondial du marché des fourches hydrauliques pour chariots élévateurs commercialisées sous la marque KOOI-REACHFORKS®.

Nos produits

Meijer Handling Solutions facilitent le déploiement et l’application des ressources logistiques ou de transport telles que les chariots élévateurs et leurs variantes. Mieux, ces produits sont uniques en leur genre sur le marché. Cette volonté d’innovation remonte aux origines mêmes de la société, il y a près d’un siècle.

Contact Us

Please fill in your question and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

CHANGING THE WAY WE HANDLE GOODS

Do you need efficient, smart and reliable logistics solutions?

WE ARE MEIJER HANDLING SOLUTIONS

Our company

We are the world’s market leader in hydraulic lift truck forks, known as KOOI-REACHFORKS®. We are known for our palletless handling attachments ROLLERFORKS®, our PushPull systems and the patented FLEX-OPS®, a safety enhancement for forklift trucks…

Our Goal

We aim to add value to our customers’ and end-users’ logistical supply chains. Our logistics products increase the ease of deployment and application of logistics/transportation resources, such as forklift trucks and their variants…

Latest news

KOOI® ReachControl – Less damage when moving pallets
A common problem in organisations where several different pallet sizes are used, for example in the packaging, paper, beverage and furniture industries, is that it is hard to find the optimum length of forklift forks because they are either too long or too short…

Do you want to know more about our efficient handling solutions?

Contact Us

Please fill in your question and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.